Winners of Estonian Theater Awards 2024

Estonian Theater Awards have been received!

Ballet award goes to William Newton for the following roles:  Vronski in „Anna Karenina“, Stanley in "Streetcar Named Desire“, Man in the short ballets „Open Door“ ja adagio in „Suite en blanc“ - the production „Must/Valge“, Dietz von Egloff in „Twilight Houses“ and The Nutcracker Prince in „The Nutcracker“ (All Estonian National Ballet).

Judges: Anu Ruusmaa (esimees), Eve Andre-Tuga, Jüri Jekimov, Age Oks ja Janika Suurmets.